The Steering Committee

The members of the steering committee


Jon Underwood: Chairman          Crescy Cannan: Secretary

Nigel Daniel
Hugh England
Alison Hill
John Jones
Carol Rapley (Chair, Axmouth Parish Council)
Vicki Spence-Thomas
Ken Steven
Morag Steven

To find out more about the plan and the overall process talk to a member of the Steering Committee